I didnt know that anyone can see into my personal photobucket account!!! If you click on a picture on my myspace you can go right into my account and see all mypicutres!! I just deleted a bunch and changed my screen name. For over a year people have been looking at my photobucket pics!! I set it to private after I deleted a bunch, but you can still see them somehow. Omg that infuriates me!!!!!!
I wish I knew that this whole time!!!!!!